CONTACTS BY DEPARTMENT

Find the direct contact you're looking for.

Please feel free to reach out to any team member(s) individually listed below. All may be reached via phone by calling our main line and requesting an individual by name.

President

Steve Alford, steve@acdri.com

Vice President

Rodney Alford, Vice President, rodney@acdri.com

Customer Service Manager - Quoting / Pricing / Turn Time

Gary Elmore, gary.elmore@acdri.com

Field Service Manager

Ken Heidenberger, Commercial Sales, ken@acdri.com

Greg Bernitt, Military Sales, greg.bernitt@acdri.com

Quality Assurance

Stan Girardot, Director of Quality Assurance, stan@acdri.com

Douglas Mayfield, Chief Inspector, doug@acdri.com

Purchasing Manager

Stacy Horton, stacy.horton@acdri.com

Office Manager - Accounts Payable / Receivable

​Tammy Heironimus, tammy@acdri.com

Repair Station Manager

Robert Alford, robert.alford@acdri.com

Engineering

Harry Roberts, Chief Engineer, harry@acdri.com

Matt Zwall, Engineer, matt.zwall@acdri.com