© 2017 Aircraft Ducting Repair, Inc. – Commercial & Military Component Repair, Overhaul, & Fabrication

repairs@acdri.com   |   101 Hunters Circle, Forney, TX 75126

CONTACTS BY DEPARTMENT

Find the direct contact you're looking for.

Please feel free to reach out to our team members individually. They are sorted by department below. All may be reached via phone by calling our main line and requesting an individual by name.

President

Steve Alford, steve@acdri.com

Customer Service, Turn Times, & Pricing

Rodney Alford, Vice President, rodney@acdri.com

Emily Alford, Customer Service/Inside Sales, emily.alford@acdri.com

Field Service Managers

Ken Heidenberger, Commercial Sales, ken@acdri.com

Greg Bernitt, Military Sales, greg.bernitt@acdri.com

Quality Assurance

Stan Girardot, Director of Quality Assurance, stan@acdri.com

Douglas Mayfield, Chief Inspector, doug@acdri.com

Purchasing

Stacy Horton, Purchasing Manager, stacy.horton@acdri.com

Accounting

​Tammy Heironimus, Office Manager, tammy@acdri.com

Director of Operations

Gary Elmore, gary.elmore@acdri.com

Engineering

Harry Roberts, Chief Engineer, harry@acdri.com

Matt Zwall, Engineer, matt.zwall@acdri.com